Spring II session at Muhlenberg

Class #1: Wednesday, April 24, 6 – 9 pm

Class #2: Monday, April 29, 6 – 9 pm

Class #3: Wednesday, May 1, 6 – 9 pm

Class #4: Sunday, May 5, 9 – Noon

Class #5: Wednesday, May 8, 6 – 9 pm

Class #6: Sunday, May 12, 9 – 3:30 pm*

Class #7: Wednesday, May 15, 6 – 9 pm

Class #8: Sunday, May 19, 9 – 3:30 pm*

Class #9: Wednesday, May 22, 6 – 9 pm

Class #10: Sunday, May 26, 9 – 3:30 pm*

Class #11: Wednesday, May 29, 6 – 9 pm

Brush up Class for June 1 SAT: Friday, May 31, 6 – 9 pm**

* These classes run to 3:30 to accommodate diagnostic testing. Prepare provides lunch.

** Students must attend at least one brush up class. However, they are welcome to come to as many brush up classes as they wish, thorough their high school careers, free of charge.